Schedule

9.30 -> 10.10
10.10 -> 10.50

coffee break

11.20 -> 12.00
12.00 -> 12.40

lunch break

14.00 -> 14.40
14.40 -> 15.20

coffee break

15.50 -> 16.30
16.30 -> 17.10

Monday till Thursday, Friday only morning session -> 
36 talks of 40 minutes = 35 talk + 5 questions

Baby talks desirable in the evening


01. R. Alicki (*) Gdansk fizra@univ.gda.pl
02. L. Amico Catania lamico@dmfci.unict.it
03. K. Audenaert Imperial London koenraad.audenaert@imperial.ac.uk
04. I. Bengtsson Stockholm ingemar@physto.se
05. S. Bose Cambridge UCLondon sougato@theory.phys.ucl.ac.uk
06. H. Briegel Inssbruck hans.briegel@uibk.ac.at 
07. D. Bruss (*) Duesseldorf bruss@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
08. A. Buchleitner Dresden abu@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
09. W. Buzek Bratislawa buzek@savba.sk 
10. T. Calarco Trento calarco@ict.it 
11. I. Cirac Garching ignacio.cirac@mpq.mpg.de
12. R. Cleve Calgary cleve@cpsc.ucalgary.ca 
13. M. D'Ariano Pavia dariano@unipv.it
14. N. Datta Cambridge n.datta@statslab.cam.ac.uk
15. I. Devetak USCLA devetak@csi.usc.edu
16. J. Eisert Imperial London j.eisert@imperial.ac.uk
17. A. Ekert Cambridge artur.ekert@qubit.org
18. R. Fazio Pisa fazio@sns.it
19. M. Genovese (*) Torino genovese@ien.it
20. R. Gill (*) Utrecht gill@math.uu.nl
21. N. Gisin Geneva nicolas.gisin@phys.unige.ch
22. A. Holevo (*) Moscow holevo@mi.ras.ru
23. M. Horodecki Gdansk fizmh@univ.gda.pl
24. P. Horodecki Gdansk pawel@mifgate.mif.pg.gda.pl
25. F. Illuminati Salerno illuminati@sa.infn.it
26. A. Jamiolkowski Torun jam@phys.uni.torun.pl
27. P. Jorrand Grenoble philippe.jorrand@imag.fr
28. R. Jozsa Bristol richard@cs.bris.ac.uk
29. C. King Boston king@neu.edu
30. A. Kossakowski Torun kossak@phys.uni.torun.pl
31. T. Krueger Berlin tkrueger@math.tu-berlin.de
32. S. Kulik (*) Moscow skulik@qopt.phys.msu.su
33. B. Kuemmerer Darmstadt kuemmerer@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
34. M. Kus Warsawa marek@cft.edu.pl
35. L.C. Kwek Nanyang lckwek@nie.edu.sg
36. H. Maassen (*) Nijmegen maassen@math.ru.nl
37. C. Macchiavello Pavia chiara@unipv.it
38. H. Narnhofer Vienna heide.narnhofer@univie.ac.at
39. M. Nielsen Queensland nielsen@physics.uq.edu.au
40. A. Osterloh Hannover andreas.osrterloh@itp.uni-hannover.de
41. M. Palma Crema palma@dti.unimi.it
42. S. Pascazio Bari saverio.pascazio@ba.infn.it
43. F. Petruccione Durban petruccione@ukzn.ac.za
44. D. Petz petz@renyi.hu
45. M. Plenio Imperial m.plenio@imperial.ac.uk
46. S. Popescu Bristol s.popescu@bristol.ac.uk
47. M.B. Ruskai Tufts marybeth.ruskai@tufts.edu
48. A. Sanpera Barcelona anna.sanpera@uab.es
49. B. Schumacher Kenyon college schumacherb@kenyon.edu
50. Y. Suhov Cambridge y.m.suhov@statslab.cam.ac.uk
51. J. Siewert Catania jsiewert@dmfci.unict.it
52. B. Terhal IBM terhal@watson.ibm.com
53. A. Uhlmann Leipzig armin.uhlmann@itp.uni-leipzig.de
54. V. Vedral Imperial vlatko.vedral@qubit.org
55. F. Verstraete Caltech fverstraete@ict.caltech.edu
56. G. Vidal Caltech vidal@iqi.caltech.edu
57. L. Viola Dartmouth lorenza.viola@dartmouth.edu
58. D. Vitali Camerino david.vitali_nospam_@unicam.it
59. Xiaoguang Wang HangZhou xgwang@zimp.zju.edu.cn
60. R. Werner (*) Brausnschweig r.werner@tu-bs.de
61. A. Winter Bristol a.j.winter@bristol.ac.uk
62. M. Wolf michal.wolf@mpq.mpg.de
63. W. Wootters Williamstown william.wootters@williams.edu
64. P. Zanardi ISI Torino zanardi@isiosf.isi.it
65. H. Zbinden hugo.zbinden@phys.unige.ch
66. P. Zoller Innsbruck peter.zoller@uibk.ac.at
67. K. Zyczkowski Krakow karol@chaos.if.ug.edu.pl